bodies, candy on the ground

movie cliche inside of a movie
and now there’s popcorn in my hair…
losing the plot line in your mouth
losing ourselves and
loosening our belts
spill bodies and candy onto the ground.
i like it when you kiss my neck,
the way your scent spills, fills my my head,
how you scream “i want you” under your breath,
reading my body
my lips
like a fucking
living script
“stop”
don’t stop
“come on…”
go on
*gasp *fumble *blush
*grab *tumble *rush

lights on, credits, end scene..
dash, cut to the car…
fling the cross hanging from
your rear-view mirror; Jesus need not be
present for this.

1 kommentarer
Postat av: ..

va heter låten ? O.o

2010-08-11 @ 00:22:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0